Iron Butt Route

I haven’t had a good ride in a couple of weeks now.   I really want one.   I ride everday to work and back, and went to caliente for a few hundred miles but it’s not the same as a really, REALLY long and good ride.   The iron butt ride to calgary will be that.

I planned out my route.   I leave May 22nd.  

1152 miles.  I’ll leave at 3 AM, and hopefully get to High River by 9 or 10 that night.   God, I can’t wait.

One Response to “Iron Butt Route”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Have fun. Be careful. Bring us lots of stories.

    May God be with you and hold His Hand over you.

Leave a Reply

